Rings of Honor

Rings of Honor
History of the Duel of Magic

Twilight Island was born on January 1st, 1995.

The first duel won and lost was between Gypsy Lynx vs. Poison. Gypsy Lynx won the first duel 5–0.5.

The second duel turned out to be the match that showcased the first two mages. Wiz defeated Connor 5–1.5.

Current Titleholders
Title Name Held Since
Archmage Eden Parker 2018/06/03
Keeper of Air Matt Simon 2016/08/13
Keeper of Fire Claire Farron 2017/09/17
Keeper of Earth Jin Chae 2018/03/19
Keeper of Water XanthVanBokkelen 2018/07/07

Please report any history errors to DoM Historian.